Opinie klientów

4.77 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(288)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(288)
    • 5 Star(252)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-30 23:50:25

    Very pleased with the product. Delivery was as stated upon ordering and goods arrived in excellent condition. The bulbs fitted the lamp perfectly and gave a stunning effect in daylight or at night. The first three images are in daylight and the next two at night.

    Komentarze
  • gus
    ES
    2019-11-26 05:35:49

    De 9 lámparas me llegaron 4 aplastadas de las cuales solo me funciona 1, el resto bien. Esta claro que el " trato" recibido en en el transporte no a sido todo lo correcto que uno hubiera deseado. Rogaría que en futuros pedidos " protegieran" mejor la mercancía.

    Komentarze
  • SMaK888
    RU
    2019-12-12 07:13:40

    Отличные лампы, свет как от галогенок.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-05 12:44:08

    I buy twice 10 leds. I received 19 leds. Not 20. no space for reclamation. but good warm white. My deception is the delivery.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-20 09:37:11

    Набор из 10 ламп обошёлся 588 рэ с учётом скидки за принты и 78 за трек. 59 рэ за штуку цена приемлемая правда цоколь G4 не самый ходовой. Установил в цоколь 53 не болтается и работает!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-22 17:33:57

    Excelente producto. Mucho mejor de lo que yo esperaba. Los conecté a una fuente de poder de DC, y a partir de 7.3 V empiezan a encender los leds. Le subí hasta 12.6 V y dan una iluminación extraordinaria.

    Komentarze
  • RudyO
    BE
    2019-03-21 12:01:31

    Product as described, well packed, fast delivery. Seems to be good quality. I ordered 20 pieces to modify an old chandelier. Works perfect , Recommended!!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-04 07:29:50

    heb deze lichtbron toegepast in bestaand armatuur de oude 12v AC halogeen vervangen. ook heb ik de defecte dimmer vervangen door een DC 12v dimmer perfecte combinatie

    Komentarze
  • ariec
    BY
    2017-02-02 05:05:23

    Ожидал больше света. Брал с теплым свечением, может с холодным было бы и поярче. Работают норм, что от постоянного источника, что от переменного.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-21 17:50:54

    Very good ..! LED draws 116ma @ 12 Volts Halogen globe draws 890ma @ 12 Volts You can run 7 LEDs before getting close to what a single halogen uses. Hope this helps someone

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft935
    • Ft989
    • Ft935
    • Ft623
    • Ft588
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft594
    • Ft1,233
    • Ft757
    • Ft935
    • Ft3,348
    • Ft1,430
    • Ft935
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft935
    • Ft1,011
    • Ft1,561