Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(650)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(650)
    • 5 Star(636)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • dbarton
    CH
    19/01/2017

    I ordered this connectors to make XT30 to XT60 adapters. What I didn't saw is the fact, that these connectors are made for PCB. Of course you can solder it to a cable, but that's not recommended (I already broke two of the solder joints). If you want to solder an XT30 plug to a PCB, then this is the right product. If you're looking to solder an XT30 plug to a cable, then you might look further.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/07/2016

    I was intending to order the battery cable connectors, however, these are for mounting on a circuit board. I wish it would have stated that in the description. Anyway, the item was of good quality at a good price so I can't complain about my mistake. Do not order these if your intent is to connect them to a cable. These are only for circuit board mounting.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/04/2020

    Super!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2016

    these are NOT for soldering to wire. these are for soldering to a board. Basically useless for what i wanted them for. will save them anyway

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2019

    smal one's ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/04/2019

    Very nice connector, Banggood sells genuine Amass brand, i used it for many projects for example powering my pfv gogles or my bike lamp. Excellent quality for low price, and the size is really tiny!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/04/2018

    Отличные коннекторы, но они для платы. Имейте это ввиду.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/01/2017

    Die XT-30 Stecker sind mehr als genial, bisher habe ich immernur XT-60 (FPV-Racer benutzt). Die XT-30 waren mir neu - aber die Stecker sind genial klein und leicht. Eine echte alternative zu den JST (vor allem für 2S!).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/10/2020

    Świetna jakość, nigdy nie kupiony XT30 wydaje się świetną alternatywą dla oszczędzania wagi na systemach, które nie potrzebują takiego aperażu.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/09/2020

    Dobra jakość, łatwe do zainstalowania. Pierwszą rzeczą, jaką robię, jest przetworzenie mikrosów na XT30. Warto to zrobić. Koniec z irytującą baterią i dłuższym czasem lotu. Bardzo polecam każdemu, aby używał tych jakości XT30.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.19
    • US$2.29
    • US$11.49
    • US$3.95
    • US$27.59
    • US$36.29
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$459.99
    • US$46.19
    • US$0.69
    • US$8.07
    • US$10.19
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.11
    • US$9.23
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.54