Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(70)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(70)
    • 5 Star(68)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • ASEERY
    SA
    2020-09-11 17:47:41

    Perfection

    Komentarze
  • 2017-02-19 14:15:13

    Really nice 10W LED light (which actually draws 10Watts!) Warm White produces a very nice color. A proper Heat-Sink is absolutely necessary, even after mounting the board on 2 100x25x10mm Aluminium bars (Item No. 1121116 ) it still gets *very* hot after more than 5 minutes. I would suggest something even larger or even consider an active cooling fan. At least it appears to be very heat-resistant, after running it for about 6 hours at temperatures far too hot to touch it didn't fail...yet.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-04-02 16:11:31

    excelente producto todo lo que esperaba ,e hecho pruebas dentro de la casa como fuera de ella y todas salieron muy bien

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-20 11:39:27

    fait réellement 10W, testé avec wattmètre, ne chauffe pas trop mais nécessite un petit radiateur

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-29 16:40:46

    bardzo się grzeją, kolor znośny, występuje efekt migotania.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-06-18 05:15:47

    Bonne qualité.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-05 00:44:47

    very fast shipping .received item in good condition

    Komentarze
  • Deonvv
    ZA
    2018-01-12 02:02:11

    Nice small and compact. Quality looks nice and well made.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-04 16:03:59

    Tutto ok. Prodotto conforme alla descrizione presente sul sito. Ricevuto entro un mese circa dall'ordine. Ben confezionato. Buona luce per 10W di potenza. Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-27 15:51:09

    All right. I have already purchased two more in the past and they all work perfectly. We hope for the duration, even if I use them for an occasional operation of short duration. Reception from China is a bit long.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,837
    • Ft3,397
    • Ft7,415
    • Ft5,845
    • Ft2,584
    • Ft7,603
    • Ft2,806
    • Ft4,877
    • Ft4,636
    • Ft3,397
    • Ft12,360
    • Ft4,015
    • Ft4,633
    • Ft8,113
    • Ft3,523
    • Ft9,934
    • Ft12,638
    • Ft2,275