Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(64)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(64)
    • 5 Star(61)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • JiaVIP1
    US
    06/07/2018

    Overall I am very happy with this order. The shipping didnt take long and this was inexpensive. All ten squishies arrived and everyone was slow rising. There were some dark spots on the banana and pineapple but thats fine. I loved the mini panda bun and it was sooooo soft. Really recommend this for beginner squishy collecters or if you want a grab bag

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/08/2017

    The squishies are super cute and in good condition! The only bad thing is that they smell pretty funky! but it's okay! I love these little things!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/03/2019

    I absolutely recommend. They are so slow rising and soft. They are cute and u get a variety of squishy types. THANK U SOOOO MUCH. They are so cheap and so good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/07/2018

    all 10 out of 10 squishies were slow Rising most were sticky and I love Sticky squishies I got a medium sized Panda bun and a mini Panda bun so awesome

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2018

    very soft and slow rising!! came with all 10 squishies. thank you banggood!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/03/2018

    So many and so cool. Such good quality definetely buy these!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/12/2017

    this was so great and came in awesome condition though the packaging was ripped still awesome recommend.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/08/2019

    good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/12/2017

    All of the squishies were slow rising and soft! Also came with 11 straps

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/07/2019

    It is really good for the price :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 875
    • Ft3 170
    • Ft9 872
    • Ft3 170
    • Ft2 745
    • Ft1 053
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft3 170
    • Ft2 113
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft12 340
    • Ft3 170
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft2 113
    • Ft4 935
    • Ft2 818