Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(657)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(657)
    • 5 Star(623)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 10/11/2020

    Trochę dłużej trwało to w wysyłce do usługi dostawy kraju pochodzenia, uważam, że ze względu na odmiany żądanych produktów, ale poza tym, wszystko odbywało się normalnie: zamówienie przybyło w dobrym stanie, dobrze zapakowane. Zadowalający czas dostawy. Zawsze idę po ubezpieczenie. Nie zostałem oskarżony przez celników. Teraz instaluje go w modelu. Dziękuję Banggood za więcej tej udanej dostawy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/05/2021

    Kawałki mają akceptowalne wykończenie, będzie służyć do mojego projektu

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/04/2021

    To bardzo dobrze.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/02/2021

    Dobrej jakości rogi serwo w dobrej cenie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/04/2017

    Получил в целости и сохранности через три недели. Описанию соответствует. Товаром доволен.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/05/2017

    Most of the control horns that come with planes are garbage. Of all the kits I've built recently there is only one that had control horns I used. As you build RC planes these are the spare parts you need to keep handy. Be sure to use a little glue while you're at it. Some of the planes I've built have control surfaces that are too deep for the pieces to connect. However, if they are glued in and allowed to dry you almost don't even need the smaller rectangular part. What is important is that this control arm doesn't flex when in use.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/02/2018

    These Control Horns are designed for Foam Aircraft and also designed so you can use just Control Rod and/or Linkage Stops. The weight per Control Horn is .39 grams without the Locking Clip or .49 grams with the Locking Clip so they're very lightweight. I use this type of Control Horn in my Mini & Micro Scratch-Build Aircraft.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/11/2017

    replacemenent for my rainbow flying wing. now i can fly better and have more excursion and a better surface on the elevons. suggested upgrade. but i want more hole of different size and more stiffness.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/03/2017

    The product is not exactly the same as shown in the picture on the net. But to fulfill the required function. 10 pieces in a pack. All arrived undamaged

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2016

    Looks nice, light weight (One control horn together with the under plate weights just a half gram) and the price is low, so I don`t see why I wouldn`t buy more of these!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 614
    • Ft1 907
    • Ft2 559
    • Ft6 980
    • Ft2 569
    • Ft10 818
    • Ft4 039
    • Ft3 291
    • Ft4 408
    • Ft2 569
    • Ft6 222
    • Ft14 638
    • Ft5 408
    • Ft3 113
    • Ft4 106
    • Ft9 198
    • Ft4 039
    • Ft5 879