Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good product(17)
  • good quality(12)
  • nice leds(11)
  • great product(9)
  • great leds(8)
  • perfect leds(8)
  • easy to use(7)
  • good price(6)
  • good lights(5)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(429)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(429)
    • 5 Star(415)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-09 08:46:39

    Every LED that defines every color and is my installation technique, you can do it yourself. I recommend

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-24 09:47:17

    The DIY LED lights that I can personalize the installation in my style, you can choose to make it another option in your own style. Very good. I like it in this product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-07 18:27:43

    Looks good and trong build. Not tested yet but i am sure it will brighten my quad. XT60 for scale.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-05 09:32:26

    Versatile bright and hi tech WS2812 LEDs suitable for very many uses. they need a controller to programme them.I use for drone lights and programme them through the flight controller easily. these lights can be daisy chained together by soldering small link wires between the connection pads on their rear, they have X3 input connections (+ - and data ) and similar output connection pads. well worth the small amount of money they cost

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-11 02:50:58

    Tutto ok.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-17 03:59:54

    Nice leds suited for drone LED's (WS2812 5050 LEDs). However they are cut the other way around: pictures do not correspond the reality which makes soldering in serie a little bit tricky. The leds go from "top left - bottom left" to "top second row, bottom second row". And not from top row left to top row right and then the bottom row. Leds's are not wired together by soldering paths. You have to attach a wire to every path. Soldering path's are large enough. Led's color is bright.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-28 00:26:35

    Muy buenos led y excelente precio, se tardó un poco en llegar pero valió la pena

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-19 11:17:23

    Small and clean leds. Yet to instal but don't forsee any issues. Looks to be built well.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 54  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>