Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(38)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(38)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 04/12/2016

    I was dubious about this item, but I figured for $19.99, or $1.99 per board, it was worth the gamble--buying the ATtiny85 IC by itself will cost about $1.85 (from Newark, for example). I've used Adafruit's Gemma and Trinket boards before now so I'm aware of the limitations of the ATtiny85 ucontroller, but for simple Arduino projects it is great to work with. If you do want to try this board then I recommend that you read the following tutorial: http://digistump.com/wiki/digispark/tutorials/connecting All 10 boards worked and I was able to program them with the standard "Blink" sketch (though the on-board LED is on pin 1, not pin 13), on both a Win7 laptop and a Mac Book Pro laptop (El Capitan). Caveat: On the Mac Book Pro, I found that I had to use a simple USB Hub (2.0 not USB 3.0) to get the Digispark boards to be recognized.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/08/2017

    I already knew the controller but I did not know this board from the digispark, I found it very cheap, the price is very fair, and by her power, it's totally worth it!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Zach10
    CA
    20/01/2017

    Work better than expected, super easy to use once you get the drivers installed

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/01/2022

    Szybka dostawa (12dni) Dobrze zapakowany i produkt dobrej jakości. Zadziałało zgodnie z oczekiwaniami... Upewnij się, że zainstalowano sterownik digispark na komputerze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/10/2021

    doskonały

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/03/2021

    Dobra wysyłka

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/09/2017

    Big saving on buying individually I tested them all as soon as they arrived and they all worked as expected The Digispark ATtiny 85 might be small but it is an excellent board to use in inay application where the code is not too large They are recognised and programmed using the standard arduino user interface like many larger boards If you are using a few sensors to monitor conditions and some outputs such as LED or relays to control things or timed responses these little boards are ideal There is a built in regulator which can handle the job of reducing a 12V or 24V down to 5V logic levels and can power relay coils directly from this so they are very cost effective where you might otherwise have needed a separate regulator module I wouldn't want to be without them in my components box

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/10/2018

    I'm very happy with the goods delivered. Programmed one it worked at first sight. The led are now red and on some I bought before were orange. Maybe could be specified some were. Overall those Digisparks are wonderful to play with !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2017

    9 pices works well. one had a production defect. a smd resistor is not on the right position. Quality assurance probably did not work there. one star minus

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • ozzyabe
    AU
    15/10/2018

    They work as expected. However, I only got 9 instead of 10. Unlikely that they will send me the extra one.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$20.51
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.31
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$138.59
    • US$28.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$48.50