Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(143)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(143)
    • 5 Star(138)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/09/2016

    Once again, i receive from Banggod great quality item. Strong built, and hight quality materials make this lights super for using in car or shed. Very good packaging of product and shipping super fast. Thank you Banggood, 5 star service once again

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/04/2016

    I have a 5X8 enclosed trailer with very dim dome light....useless. I installed this light kit and thrilled with the results. I'm impressed with the lumens they put out, this light kit will make will make my life easier.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/10/2016

    Sehr hell. bin voll zufrieden

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2016

    Ottima qualità dei materiali su dieci piastrine da quattro led ciascuna, molto luminosi.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/12/2016

    ottima catena LED a 12V per diversi utilizzi, auto, caravan, scooter.. Già forniti d autoadesivo nel posteriore.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2018

    good shiping thanks

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/02/2021

    Dobre światło, warte pieniędzy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2020

    Ładna i jasna, dobra robota!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/12/2015

    пришло быстро , светят ярко (поставил в грузовую OPEL ASTRA) . Для микроавтобуса типа TRANSIT или SPRINTER берите 2 - 3 шт , одной маловато будет . На самоклеющ. ленту не расчитывайте - не держит .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/12/2015

    Very bright set of lights. Build quality is excellent. I bought these for a 1Ton cube van and because of the overhead roll up door I plan to install these lights on one of the side walls high up out of the way. I was reluctant about the placement and if they would cast enough light to the floor. However when testing the lights with a 12 volt battery I was please to find that there put out more than enough light for my application. My only con is the distance the lights are spaced apart. Each light is spaced 3.5"/88.9cm apart measuring edge to edge between each light pot. I would have prefered they were spaced further apart at maybe 8"/203.2mm or 12"/304.8mm allowing me to cast the light over a wider area. Otherwise they are well built very bright white LED light. I plan to buy a few more of these sets because I can think of many ways I can use them!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 094
    • Ft8 458
    • Ft3 182
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft10 665
    • Ft1 908
    • Ft4 412
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft4 632
    • Ft2 227
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft1 835
    • Ft4 759
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft10 621