Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1248)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1248)
    • 5 Star(1066)
    • 4 Star(114)
    • 3 Star(37)
    • 2 Star(16)
    • 1 Star(15)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 20/06/2017

    Muy buen producto aunque solo trae 3 colores (Rojo, Verde y Azul) la variedad de combinaciones es buena y funciona muy bien con el control remoto. Control de intensidad y efectos varios para la iluminación. Muy recomendable a ver que tal aguanta la intemperie. El único detalle son los conectores machos que se desprenden y son muy delicados, fuera de eso todo muy bien

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/12/2020

    Kupiłam 5 takich zestawów LED RGB dla domu. Każdy został zapakowany we własne pudełko zawierające diody LED o pojemności 10M (x2-5M), złącze zasilające, Y ze zdalnym odbiornikiem i jednym pilotem. Baterie prawie padły w trzech z nich. (przychodzi z 2025, ale zastąpiłem na 2032 i działają dobrze) Oba paski LED mają „żeńskie" końcówki, więc nie można ich połączyć razem, aby zrobić jeden pas o długości 10M (chyba, że buduje się własne prosto przez złącze). Ale producent nie zaleca tego robić w ten sposób.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/09/2018

    Ordered four of these sets out of redundancy, knowing that likely I will end up with at least one item faulty. Three of the sets work flawlessly, but one set had a bad power supply that would only partially work the led strips and made a very loud humming sound. Also one of those strips had a few red leds that flickered. Otherwise I would wholeheartedly recommend these for your lighting or entertainment needs, bearing in mind that you should order one extra set than you require in case of a faulty item, so try to get them when on sale. Please note that I did try to have Banggood send a replacement, but Banggood requested a video, over and above the pictures I took. when I plugged in the power supply a second time to take the video, the previously faulty power supply worked. Obviously I'll keep this one as an emergency spare? Cheers!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/02/2018

    Все работает отлично, кошке понравилось. Пульт с батарей, спасибо, не надо лишний раз в магазин ходить...Пришлось вызвать электрика, чтобы подключил это все, самостоятельно пытался пару дней это сделать...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/01/2018

    Хорошая подсветка за небольшие деньги. Отличный комплект, ничего не нужно докупать. Просто и быстро устанавливается, приклеивается моментально и надежно. Советую к приобретению.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/10/2017

    Хороший, недорогой комплект, включающий в себя 2 LED-ленты RGB 3528, блок питания, контроллер, переходник для соединения лент с контроллером, пульт ДУ, и краткую инструкцию по подключению, на английском языке. Ленты на отдельных RGB-светодиодах. Набор для оформления помещения для вечеринки или праздника. Взял данный набор себе для совместного оформления с другими RGB светодиодными лентами (для дополнительного эффекта). Проверил - всё работает, как и положено. Я доволен. Данные ленты защищены от попадания влаги, поэтому могут использоваться на улице, в любую погоду, например, для оформления ёлки на Новый год, или подсветки каких-либо других объектов. Рекомендую!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/03/2017

    + really cheap price + good build and material quality As already seen at product pictures - only colers of LEDs are single BLUE, GREEN and RED - all other colors are realized by just this 3 led colors so it looks quite multi-colord see picture. e.g. if you choose WHITE on the remot you get a verycolorful BLUE---GREEN---RED see picture below (the last 2 pictures are "WHITE" color

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/09/2018

    Very good product A very colorful product, many colors, combinations, effects. it has a good price. It is exactly as it is presented in the description on the site. well packed (secured)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2018

    Доставили сегодня етот набор.Упаковано хорошо,доставили быстро и главное целым.Работает хорошо,батарейка в пульт идет в комплекте.Спасибо!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2018

    A very colorful product, many colors, combinations, effects. It is wonderful for winter holidays, it has a good price and it does all the money. It is exactly as it is presented in the description on the site.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.47
    • US$15.00
    • US$18.18
    • US$43.88
    • US$19.25
    • US$17.81
    • US$26.44
    • US$39.99
    • US$15.12
    • US$2.61
    • US$16.85
    • US$17.31
    • US$9.23
    • US$13.85
    • US$9.19
    • US$8.57
    • US$14.85
    • US$64.99