Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.84 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(97)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good Quality - Red is a bit on the Orange side though

    2016-01-22 07:07:39

    I've just received this LED String today and have been positively surprised by its construction quality - I have purchased similar strings in the past from various sellers on eBay, and these seem to have a nicer finish; the USB plug is also nicer. Check the photos for details

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Decorative lights as they should be

    2016-11-03 17:26:07

    Decoration lights as they should be. Thin wire cable, discreet, low consumption (not more than 5 watts). Real 10 meters long (i measured it) Sold maybe 10 times more expensive at local stores. Bought 4 of them and love 'em.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good

    2017-12-21 13:36:10

    I prefer the yellow which gives a warm ambience. Doesn't give a lot of light but it is ok for the price. I bought several but some of them consume a lot of current. This one drains about 1.7A. The USB charger heats. So be careful not to let it plugged all the night. The other string I bought drains only about 400mA. Strange this difference in power consumption!!! When you recieve it, handle it carefully since wire is rather fragil and can cut

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good Value

    2016-08-29 07:56:10

    These are very effective lighting. Powered from USB with loads of lights, got mixed colour and warm whit set. work great and looks to be wired effectivly where the power is wired so that it does not end up dim near to the end so top marks for that. No fancy flashing effects but that isn't what these are for.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Amazing LED lights!

    2018-06-05 20:34:46

    I love these lights, and they are very good quality for the price! I highly recommend this product to anyone! You won't be disappointed.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    like it

    2017-12-13 06:11:38

    amazing light string. It consumes about 300mA only => you don't need a powerful USB charger. all LEDs are mounted in parallel so if one stops working the others continue the work. unpack the wire carefully since it is rather fragil

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    beautiful lights

    2018-01-03 03:25:03

    I like it!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-04 16:40:45

    Always nice to have 100 white LED's in a 10 meter chain

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-03 14:30:48

    top, wie beschrieben

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-17 05:18:05

    Excellent

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>