Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(49)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(49)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-17 11:03:12

    These are amazing! The quality of the caps is insane, although the space bar is slightly bent, but I understand that's an issue with the longer caps and it can be easily fixed with a blow dryer. Two of the pictures show the caps on my CM QuickFire Rapid and another shows the difference between these caps (left) and the original ones that came with the keyboard (right). Highly recommended!

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-07 21:37:26

    Ordered the blank key caps and they are f*** awesome! I wish this company makes more colour choices in addition to the orange!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-24 20:10:48

    Looks and feels nice, especially when you swap a few novelty keycaps in.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-25 12:25:02

    The keycaps arrived out of the plastic so I had to arrange them. Overall they're perfect for the price but some of them are a little uneven with the color, they look as if they were scratched. Awesome keycaps!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-19 05:15:55

    good looking

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-03 06:41:02

    the look great. came all jumbled up from shipping and some keycaps are scratched. they're also quite scratchy and rough on the edges (but you can fix that with a file or sandpaper). great value for money and they're pretty thick and solid. the font is also pretty decent.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-12 14:32:10

    Just finished installing them. Love them so far. I actually replaced the translucent ones still looks great with RGB backlite

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-20 17:48:33

    Looks great and feels great on my QFR-i!

    Komentarze (2)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>