Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(128)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(128)
    • 5 Star(125)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-12-11 02:38:43

    ok

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-11 04:14:29

    preis-Leistung passt hier super. Wenn man die Stecker bestellt darf man nicht vergessen diese kleinen Pins mit zu bestellen da sie nicht mit dabei sind.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-29 12:54:18

    Utile pour compléter les connecteurs femelles des lots de paires de connecteurs JST XH car les broches femelles pour connecteurs Dupont ne conviennent pas. Je recommande

    Komentarze
  • Pigost
    UA
    2017-08-07 13:43:21

    You should have this If your props broke your JST XH balancing plug. And don't forget to buy proper crimping tool like this: https://www.banggood.com/SN-01BM-Mini-European-Style-Crimping-Plier-for-AWG-28-20-D-SUB-Terminals-Sq_mm-0_08-0_5-p-1073804.html?rmmds=search see on photos

    Komentarze
  • David
    MX
    2019-03-12 20:01:04

    Excelente producto, buen precio y calidad, quedo satisfecho con la compra, gracias.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-23 10:29:37

    Ik heb deze gekocht als aanvulling op een doosje stekkertjes. Zodra die binnen komen ga ik mijn 3D-printer aanpassen. Ik was wat huiverig of ze onbeschadigd aan zouden komen. Ik heb er 300 besteld en niet 1 beschadigd. Top geregeld en mooie kwaliteit.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-11 14:52:06

    Conformes à la description

    Komentarze
  • zibis
    PL
    2018-04-30 05:48:24

    Towar zgodny z opisem .Dobrze wykonany ,Opakjowanie jest także dobre . Dostawca godny polecenia

    Komentarze
  • JatonM
    JP
    2019-07-04 00:38:26

    Good for smaller JST connections. Quality is good. Always need more of these as most connections for boards are using this type now.

    Komentarze
  • Congcon
    CA
    2018-12-27 12:00:57

    Excellent…! U hv to know how to crimp,, needs a bit of practice.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft632
    • Ft1,586
    • Ft2,539
    • Ft3,810
    • Ft4,128
    • Ft950
    • Ft3,874
    • Ft1,904
    • Ft998
    • Ft1,586
    • Ft2,743
    • Ft3,175
    • Ft6,989
    • Ft6,035
    • Ft1,586
    • Ft8,578
    • Ft1,332
    • Ft1,586