Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(29)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/12/2018

    Very nice for DIY

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/09/2018

    a beautiful vintage look, i love it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/02/2018

    I like these buttons because they have a vantage look... Great for craft projects

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2017

    These buttons are so cute. They have floral designs on them & are made of a very light wood. I will be using them in my art journals, making icads, ATCs etc, etc. In other words I'll be using hem in all kinds of mixed media crafting & art. I love the various floral designs & They are very lightweight which will be perfect in my smaller creations. I'm excited to get started!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • JoeVIP1
    US
    02/12/2017

    These are better than I expected. They will make a great addition to my friend's collection of hobbyist gear she's collected over the years. Perfect.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • danVIP3
    MX
    26/05/2017

    The flowers are delightful. They are very delicate, the finish is very elegant and they are very light. Perfect for making cards or also for decorating handbags and other accessories. Just wonderful

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/12/2017

    Buttons are exactly as advertised. I think they'll look great on sweaters and other projects.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/10/2017

    I bottoni sono esattamente come li ho visti in foto! Dalla data dell'ordine 30/8 hanno impiegato per arrivare 35 giorni.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/09/2017

    These buttons are very attractive & at this price very cheap. We are not using them as buttons but as counters in a children's game.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/04/2016

    good quality

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.38
    • US$18.39
    • US$16.16
    • US$12.64
    • US$8.07
    • US$15.00
    • US$16.00
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.38
    • US$12.09
    • US$7.64
    • US$32.33
    • US$46.19
    • US$11.55
    • US$25.49
    • US$19.62
    • US$18.47
    • US$10.38