Opinie klientów

4.99 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(103)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(103)
    • 5 Star(102)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/02/2017

    Много изгодна цена.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2019

    Produto chegou em perfeito estado.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/03/2018

    Good product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/02/2018

    Material de boa qualidade e ótimo preço estou ansioso para usá-lo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/04/2017

    Good Product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/06/2016

    Je viens de recevoir les cylinder fishing stopper, excellents pour bloquer le flotteur mais aussi pour réaliser divers montages. la qualité est très bonne, le prix est imbattable; le délai de livraison est parfaitement respecté, le colis est arrivé en très bon état. Je conseille de mouiller un peu le bas de ligne avant l'utilisation de ces stoppeurs . Merci Bangood

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/11/2015

    Extremely happy with these. Paid in the Netherlands €3.99 for 20! Now I've got 100 for even less! Paying 20 cents/piece or 4 cents, makes a hell of a difference! Took 2 weeks to get here, great service! I got me 2 packages, S and L and with 200 of these i won't need to buy new for a very long time! Before I was pissed when i lost one, now i could not care less. ;-) BTW The ones i've got in Holland had 2 stoppers on every metal line and you have a hard time opening the metal it again if you wanna use the second on the line. These are one on one what makes life a lot easier. Looking at all my orders here, only can say one thing LOVE BANGGOOD! Thanks!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/07/2018

    Para quem gosta de pescar em praia, lagos e rios, esses Flutuadores de Água Plumagem Bobbers, ou stoppers vão ser muito úteis para quem gosta assim como eu de montar seu próprio equipamento de pesca, a facilidade de montar seus chicotes vai animar mais ainda sua pescaria, além do ótimo custo benefício pois as 100 peças vão lhe render 600 flutuadores possibilitando ai uma montagem de 300 chicotes tradicionais. Recomendo esse produto.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/08/2016

    Ottimo prodotto pari a quelli acquistati in Italia solo che banggood li vende a un prezzo nettamente inferiore e in quantita' diciamo industriale. Ora per diversi anni non avrò problemi nel costruire terminali da pesca😁😁😁😁😁😀😀😀😀😀

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/05/2016

    Arrived on time, great service, excellent bundled package, I'm very happy, TENX! Very high quality I strongly recommend. I'd be happy to do business with you again!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 363
    • Ft3 377
    • Ft2 025
    • Ft3 715
    • Ft4 053
    • Ft3 380
    • Ft3 039
    • Ft6 420
    • Ft3 039
    • Ft2 701
    • Ft4 914
    • Ft6 451
    • Ft3 654
    • Ft4 733
    • Ft5 529
    • Ft2 701
    • Ft5 406
    • Ft3 427