Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(804)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(804)
    • 5 Star(756)
    • 4 Star(40)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 30/08/2021

    Доставкой доволен,все ок. Качество насадки, на вид и ощупь, хорошее,в работе пока не пробовал.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/03/2021

    Dobra pozycja cenowa dla dremela

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/11/2020

    Bardzo dobry produkt polecam

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2020

    Doskonałe, dobrej jakości i wygodne

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2017

    These sandpaper discs are great when working on larger flat surfaces. Discs are relatively tiny, but you can get larger: https://goo.gl/ygMykR When working with these sandpapers, grip attachment ( https://goo.gl/zmhKsh ) that will give you precision and stability, and right angle attachment ( https://goo.gl/GT6cvL ) to get to a harder to reach places are really useful. My only complaint is that all discs are packed in single bag, so you’ll have to sort them by hand

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/07/2017

    These sandpaper discs are great when working on larger flat surfaces. Discs are relatively tiny, but you can get larger: https://goo.gl/ygMykR When working with these sandpapers, grip attachment ( https://goo.gl/zmhKsh ) that will give you precision and stability, and right angle attachment ( https://goo.gl/GT6cvL ) to get to a harder to reach places are really useful.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/03/2018

    Посылка доставлена в Украину за 34 дня. Товар соответствуют описанию. Доволен качеством. Хороший продавец. Всем рекоменую. Sending reached in Ukraine for 34 days. Goods match the description. Pleased with the quality. Good seller. I recommend to everyone.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/03/2017

    with regards to the product I bought i would like to mention that i was completely satisfied with it. ASLO, THANK YOU FOR THE VERY QUICK DELIVERY OF THE PRODUCT

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/04/2020

    Produkt pasuje do opisu. Jestem zadowolony z zakupu

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/04/2018

    Esta bien la calidad aunque con algunos detalles de acabado de unas lijas y faltaron 5 lijas pero por lo demás esta bien.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 940
    • Ft2 031
    • Ft2 794
    • Ft7 690
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft2 655
    • Ft13 984
    • Ft6 052
    • Ft2 013
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft3 327
    • Ft2 528
    • Ft9 046
    • Ft2 794
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft3 842
    • Ft8 038
    • Ft2 419