Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(196)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(196)
    • 5 Star(188)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/11/2020

    Fantastyczne diody! Polecane w 100%. Kupię je ponownie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/09/2021

    Bezpieczny przyjazd, 5 kolorów, świetna cena

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/08/2017

    The LED's arrived packaged well. I don't think any of the leads were even bent. I did count and they were all there, and I checked every one and they all worked. Can't tell any difference from other sites that charge more, the leads are not thinner, the negative side has the flat edge, and they are nice and bright, the Blue and White ones are blindingly bright! In the description it says the Red and Yellow are around 2 volts, while the Green, Blue, and White are around 3 volts, (3.2V max). I tested the G/B/W with 3.33 volts, the Green did burn out, but the Blue/White were able to handle it, (definitely maxed out), and were so bright my camera had a hard time focusing! I would say the Green can handle 3V MAX, while the Blue and White can handle a slight bit more. Excellent price, well worth it, definitely recommend them!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/09/2017

    Les LED blanches jaunes bleues et vertes résistent à du 3.7v en éclairant plus fort. Sur Li-po 500 mah 3.7v pour Hubsan 107c. Elles dureront peut-être moins longtemps aussi... The blue and green yellow white LEDs resist 3.7v with lighter illumination. On Li-po 500 mah 3.7v for Hubsan 107c. They may not last as long ...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/07/2017

    I cannot leave a review of these LED's at this time as they were accidentally not included in my order. I did contact Customer Service right away and they quickly resent this item. I can say the Customer Service was really easy to work with, and very understanding which is/was greatly appreciated. I'll be leaving a review shortly of these LED's as I just received them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/08/2017

    всё отлично товар соответствует описанию трек-номер отслеживался продавца рекомендую молодец

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/03/2017

    Muchos leds, perfectos para trabajos de electrónica, Raspberry, Arduino, PIC... usar siempre con resistencia.Los amarillos y verdes no tienen mucho brillo, el blanco y el azul son muy brillantes.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/11/2016

    Отличный набор светодиодов по нормальной цене. Быстрая доставка в течении месяца.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/08/2016

    Fantastic value, shipped quickly, but the green and yellow are useless. Both look like a weird shade of orange.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/03/2019

    como se describen

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 586
    • Ft1 596
    • Ft1 574
    • Ft1 277
    • Ft2 582
    • Ft1 005
    • Ft1 005
    • Ft79 981
    • Ft2 214
    • Ft3 356
    • Ft1 171
    • Ft2 012
    • Ft1 296
    • Ft1 676
    • Ft1 341
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft2 076
    • Ft3 730