Opinie klientów

4.71 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(45)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 29/08/2020

    Robi dokładnie to, co mówi... żadnych problemów i działa dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/08/2020

    Jak to bardzo działa dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/03/2017

    The problem was a bad solder at one of the battery posts, had to open it up and re-solder, doesn't let that affect the review to much though. Those things happens sometime and the scale itself seems to be very good. Will use it to measure gun powder during reloading.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/06/2016

    Don't expect too much. The battery cover is bent so the scale stands on this cover. The cover of the scale itself doesn't close thightly. It seem to be quite exact.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/01/2016

    This digital scale is portable and I use it to determine the weight of metal things. The accuracy for me is sufficient. Fair price - worth it. Delivery from the warehouse in china arrived within 10 business days. Thank you.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/12/2015

    E' INUTILE PARLARE DEI MOLTEPLICI UTILIZZI DI QUESTO OGGETTO; SE PROPRIO DEVO, BASTI DIRE CHE CON POCHI EURO, PUOI PESARE "PRECISAMENTE" DAL CHICCO DI RISO AL "SOLITARIO"!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/08/2015

    Great little scale for the money. It's pretty darn accurate and I'm very happy with it. It paid for itself the very first time I used it. I load my own ammo and an accurate scale is a must.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/06/2015

    I'm very happy with this little scale. It's simple to use and reliable. Really handy. It's very precise too. I tried it out with the standard weights of a pharmacist, the result was quite pinpoint.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2019

    très bien reçu bon produit mercihttps://www.banggood.com/fr/100g-x-0_01g-Electronic-Mini-Pocket-Diamond-Jewelry-Digital-Scale-p-974715.html

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/06/2018

    на вид - не очень дешевый пластик. Но показания вполне правдоподобны.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 784
    • Ft4 422
    • Ft5 877
    • Ft3 711
    • Ft5 010
    • Ft18 627
    • Ft4 605
    • Ft14 975
    • Ft6 465
    • Ft8 353
    • Ft5 103
    • Ft6 805
    • Ft7 486
    • Ft4 763
    • Ft3 401