Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(180)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(180)
    • 5 Star(173)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 13/04/2018

    Most wire-wound high-power resistors are quite inaccurate. We tested these resistances by sending a constant current of 1.00 A and measuring the DC voltage across the resistors, see the diagram below. The results are excellent, see the attached table. Conclusion: the most accurate power resistors ever bought!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/06/2017

    OK. Testata fino a circa 35W. Per potenze superiori meglio montarla su un dissipatore più grande.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/04/2014

    Quite small thermal surface to transfer heat to environment. Maximal about 10Watt disappear without additional heatsink or fan. For this price is good choice.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/11/2017

    very good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/01/2015

    Like the others i think you should not dissipate 100 Watt in to this resistor, you should fix it to a peace of cooling block like aluminum. There are only 2 screws, i would like to see 4 for better conduction and you need thermal grease.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/11/2020

    Szybkość dostawy, ten sam produkt, dostawa i zamówienie Dzięki sprzedawcy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/07/2019

    produto de uma boa qualidade. basta utilizar para comprovar a sua eficiência.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • P56VIP3
    DK
    21/12/2017

    Nice resistors but I did not dare to send 100w through them without some cooling. They measure exactly 8ohm, so nothing to complain about.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/12/2017

    Все как в описании не большие мощные ехали правда месяц. Очень точные в моем случае погрешность щупов.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2017

    Nothing to say, the resistors work well as expected. Only a "particular" thing, the weight is really light than expectation. I've got power resistor of 25W and they have a weight greater than the 100W I bought by Banggood. It could be a light metal body than my old 25W resistor. Tested with 2A DC for 15min, they work well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.86
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.33
    • US$12.23
    • US$13.23
    • US$177.99
    • US$8.55
    • US$8.04
    • US$26.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.74
    • US$14.94
    • US$4.59
    • US$7.59
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.04
    • US$24.99