Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(29)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Puzzled
    ZA
    2019-04-18 04:17:12

    Great option for perfect joins.. Recommend this and use cigarette lighter.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-03 02:09:34

    they work as promised

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-23 06:18:23

    Great exactly what I ordered, these work well, I just want the next size down now

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-12 01:19:55

    Good quality and price

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-03 07:31:16

    Excellent solder sleeves. Wires connected with these sleeves are fitted securely. A simpel heatgun is sufficient to make the solder melt. I used these sleeves in my car and they haven't come loose once.

    Komentarze
  • Gazza
    GB
    2019-01-26 04:27:57

    I bought a box of these on amazon with various size of which I used all of the red ones, after some searching I found these pick of 100 great value for the money very easy to use and 100 % waterproof! all you need is a heat gun.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-24 03:53:24

    Invaloable tools for splicing wires. Especially handy with small (22 to 25ga) insulated copper wire. Somewhat time consuming to install, but makes neet secure connections. I suggest only use in low voltage applications.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-10-23 12:12:50

    A avoir dans sa boite à outils ou au lab pour réaliser des raccordements solides et durables. J'ai pris ce premier diamètre pour essayer après avoir vu des vidéos concluantes. Cela sert en autre dans les domaines auto et aviation. Si satisfaisant, j’achèterai plus gros et plus petits.

    Komentarze
  • charles
    AU
    2019-02-13 18:57:13

    . Quality of manufacture is good and item robust. Great value compared to ;local supply in Oz

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-24 01:48:49

    IT IS ONE OF THE BEST PRODUCTS I'VE EVER BOUGHT. YOU ONLY NEED A SIMPE CIGARETTE LIGHTER. THIS PRODUCT NEEDS 8 STARS

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,576
    • Ft4,875
    • Ft3,281
    • Ft4,259
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft944
    • Ft2,207
    • Ft6,760
    • Ft2,207
    • Ft2,207
    • Ft3,470
    • Ft2,207
    • Ft4,733
    • Ft2,523
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft2,422
    • Ft4,101
    • Ft8,790