Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(164)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(164)
    • 5 Star(147)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/12/2017

    Preso il Pack D - light green e soddisfatto della resa luminosa di queste stelle. Arrivano complete di puntini biadesivi per poterle installare a proprio piacimento. Unico punto negativo è la spedizione, 42 giorni nel mio caso, decisamente troppo lunga

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/03/2018

    Well, they are good. I don`t like colorful plastic, because of a white ceiling, so this is the best thing I can ever get. I have 1 half piece, so I counted all of them: there are 101 full and 1/2, so no claims, all in a fair way. It will faded after 3-4 hours, I guess, but since I use it in a bedroom, it doesn`t bother.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2017

    The order came quickly! The product fully meets the description on the website! I am very happy! Paste these stars in the bedroom of my granddaughters!))) Thank you! Заказ пришел быстро! Товар полностью соответствует описанию на сайте! Я очень доволен! Наклею эти звездочки в спальне у своих внучек!))) Спасибо!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/09/2018

    Lot de 100 étoiles fluorescentes livré avec des petits carrés autocollants. Idéal pour déco de chambre d'enfant. Et pas cher !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/08/2018

    though i choose different colour stars they all don't produce proper night illumination. especially rose colours blue are the brightest and green is half bright pinks are so dim. comes with sticky pads.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/04/2018

    very good price . To the wall that attaches it it should be clean. But the moon was not inside my package just stars But if the moon was in the package it would be better. It is very nice for the baby room

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • joetono
    MX
    15/06/2018

    llego muy bien este articulo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2018

    The product is so much worse the cost with good quality and nice. I can't wait to stick them all over my bed room.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/01/2018

    Delivered complete. Had them pasted on my fridge fan ceiling. Glows in the dark. Looks good overall. Still pasting more around the house.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/01/2018

    se ven muy bien y son baratas. las recomiendo al 1000%

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.73
    • US$8.09
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.07
    • US$17.33
    • US$8.07
    • US$10.38
    • US$17.31
    • US$9.23
    • US$8.09
    • US$9.23
    • US$9.23
    • US$10.38
    • US$8.07
    • US$9.23
    • US$8.09
    • US$3.14