Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(53)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(53)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/02/2018

    little bit smaller than expected and thin hard to open sometimes but its okay shipping is not very slow and not very fast ☺️

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/12/2018

    pas Cher et très efficace

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/04/2018

    good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/09/2021

    Pakiet dotarł bezpiecznie dzisiaj 24/9/21 dzięki bardzo dobrej obsłudze zawsze zalecane.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/03/2021

    Szybka dostawa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2015

    You get what you expect for their price. The bags are small, nice looking, but when you first open them, you can feel the quality. The plastic they are made of is really really thin, so they stretch and then just tear apart (most of the time in the corners). Bottom line, buy them for storage, not for daily use. But still, they are dirt cheap and really useful.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2015

    The bags were exactly as I expected for the price. The plastic is not very durable and can stretch or break when opening the bags but only with great force (I would say it feels like a tougher version of glad wrap). This may actually be a benefit to some because when storing screws or sharp objects the plastic wont puncture as much as it will stretch. The edges(seams) aren't prone to tearing open as some zip lock bags do and the zip lock itself is of average quality. There isn't any gaps between the zip lock and the edge of the bag so it is quite but not entirely airtight. I'll definitely be buying these as well as other sizes again whenever I run out

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/06/2015

    petits sacs plastiques avec zips de fermeture de fabrication sérieuse ; leur dimension est satisfaisante pour emballer et ranger plein de petites pièces, comme des perles ; je les utilise en bijouterie, et cela est bien pratique ; cela permet d'éclaircir son stock ; les sachets sont transparents, et l'on voit bien ce qui l'y a à l'intérieur ; le plastique est épais et ne se déchire pas, même quand il est rempli à l’extrême ; un excellent article.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/10/2019

    (لم استلم المنتج ) لقد ضغط خيار التأكيد بالغلط لا اعلم اليوم وصلتني رساله من زاجل بالمندوب لأستلامه اعتذر عن التعبث والخطأ

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2017

    These little zip-lock bags are perfect for what i need them for. When I run out I will order more from Banggood!!! The price is well worth the time it takes to ship from China!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.38
    • US$16.17
    • US$8.09
    • US$19.62
    • US$106.94
    • US$10.79
    • US$6.28
    • US$18.47
    • US$30.02
    • US$3.99
    • US$13.79
    • US$7.39
    • US$35.64
    • US$45.62
    • US$25.40
    • US$6.89
    • US$6.89
    • US$10.38