Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(67)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(67)
    • 5 Star(61)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 19/07/2022

    Jakość Banggood jest już porównywalna do AliExpress, nigdy więcej nie kupię w tym sklepie. Produkt niedostępny, przybyły kompletne. - To jest wstyd, nie.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/08/2018

    good product price is too high for its function.working fine for me"wh"is not useful

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/02/2016

    Bel display con misurazione volt Ampere e watt Assorbiti. Per uso interno utilissimo pulsante on off per l'illuminazione

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/06/2018

    الصناعة ممتازة والسعر مناسب بل رخيص جدا شكرا أيها الصينيون باقي التجربة

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/06/2022

    Bez uszkodzeń, jeszcze nie testowane

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/11/2015

    To get more accurate readings or if your display is flashing... The problem is the length of wires from where the shunt is (if it is not right next to the battery) causes a voltage drop across the cable that influences the reading and in most causes will cause the meter to flash as I suspect this is the over-read indication. (I am using three meters to measure two banks of solar panels and a wind generator) Solution: tie the battery side of the shunt wire to both 0v points on the meter . i.e. bridge the two inner pins of the connector and take the wire only to the shunt, this then takes the voltage drop over the cable to the battery out of the equation.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/11/2018

    This is a super power meter shows everything you need for your "solar" power generator! But be careful this one does NOT come with the shunt resistor and you MUST have one to really use this meter. I already had a shunt resistor so it was just what I needed! Another great bang for your buck from bang good!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/05/2018

    The measurement of all the parameters as described in the catalog works fine and accurate. The display is also large and easy to read. This is a useful item for enthusiast. I highly recommend this for anyone interested in monitoring the electricity usage of any given appliance. A Shunt needs to be procured separately. the add to the cost, the item is priced high compared to its functionality.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/05/2017

    me parece muy mal que este modulo necesite una resistencia sunt y no solo lo vendéis sin ella si no que ademas tampoco advierten de que es necesaria, ahora me tengo que esperar 15 mas ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I think it is very bad that this module needs a sunt resistance and not only sell without it but also do not warn that it is necessary, now I have to wait 15 more

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/10/2016

    I use one of these to monitor my Emergency 12 Volt Solar Powered Back-Up Power Supply that powers MY HAM Radio set-up. I am an ARES affiliated HAM operator and need Emergency Power for communications during Emergency FEMA operations or Declared Emergencies. This unit allows full monitoring of charge, power used and rate of use. Just what I needed. I built another unit for a friend and this unit is also fitted with one of these high quality monitors.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.01
    • US$18.47
    • US$7.23
    • US$13.85
    • US$11.66
    • US$23.09
    • US$10.34
    • US$88.92
    • US$129.94
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$51.99