Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(145)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(145)
    • 5 Star(137)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 30/11/2020

    Myślałem, że to coś wielkiego

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/11/2020

    Wszystko jest w porządku i jest idealnie spakowane. Bardzo dobra jakość.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/01/2021

    Bardzo dobry, ale niestety brak oznakowania na papierze, aby wskazać szorstkość

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Andrzej
    UA
    06/02/2018

    Delivery of the parcel was slower than the expected delivery time. Posted on 11.20.17. This is not your fault. The parcel came to the country, passed all the instances, customs. In the courier office came 15.01.18. 20 days lay the branch of the courier service. Today received. All is well, the goods are in good condition. Many thanks to the seller!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/05/2019

    Plenty of sand paper for the price. only problem is that they are not marked in any way so in the mixed bag that they came it is really hart to tell which is 400 etc.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/09/2018

    Very nice product...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2019

    Good quality, but the item received not as described, i got only 5 grits and each grit is 20 items.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/02/2019

    Very good deal. Mine came mixed and I tried to sort them. It looks like I received 20 each of 100#, 180#, 240#, 2000# and 3000#.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/04/2018

    yo creí que serían adhesivos mediante algún tipo de pegamento mi sorpresa es que se retiran por medio de Velcro son mucho mejores de lo que creí

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/12/2019

    Fast shipping. Ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,266
    • Ft5,367
    • Ft2,529
    • Ft2,817
    • Ft5,421
    • Ft5,751
    • Ft2,023
    • Ft3,934
    • Ft4,110
    • Ft3,328
    • Ft3,328
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft3,328
    • Ft17,260
    • Ft3,119
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft7,871
    • Ft5,448