Opinie klientów

4.87 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(45)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-05-28 10:42:41

    Produit conforme à la description produit de qualité livraison en 20 jours.

    Komentarze
  • Mairo
    IT
    2018-01-04 16:09:27

    Easy to manage clables

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-11 00:51:16

    I'm going to order more on larger sizes, these small ones are great at a great price :)

    Komentarze
  • Ron__
    IN
    2017-05-08 09:50:05

    These are strong cable ties of good quality.

    Komentarze
  • BIG M
    FR
    2017-04-25 11:45:07

    can be of use anytime, very tiny for these small wires everywhere in RC models

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-15 09:37:16

    These zip ties are not bad for the price and these seem made very well...I've purchased from other sites online and their zip ties tend to just fall apart.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-05-18 16:57:50

    This product looks good and easy to use. Every man that has got DIY Projects should have these ones. I think that this product is awesome and I recommend it.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-04-24 15:26:28

    These zip ties are of excellent quality in par with the best I ever used. Hold everything tight in place. Este prendedor de cabos é de ótima qualidade, tão bom quanto os melhores que já utilizei.Aperta bem e mantém tudo em seus lugares.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-04-13 19:02:12

    These work great. I was a bit worried that they might be like the dollar-store ones you can buy that don't grip properly, but these grip just perfectly. Would definitely buy more if I ever use up 100.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-03-07 08:18:16

    This is very useful, 450 mm long, you can cut it if you don´t need it so long. Black color is the best for sunlight.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,834
    • Ft5,357
    • Ft5,732
    • Ft7,690
    • Ft2,882
    • Ft5,767
    • Ft689
    • Ft2,032
    • Ft4,164
    • Ft6,017
    • Ft4,164
    • Ft6,392
    • Ft8,332
    • Ft1,343
    • Ft4,373
    • Ft1,183
    • Ft6,088
    • Ft7,139