Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.81 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(32)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-06 04:49:39

    Прекрасный товар, дошел достаточно быстро, плюс карантин :) Все работает, после проверки с аккумуляторами добавлю отзыв! Упаковка желает лучшего, немного замят край панели и посередине загиб, пока все работает.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-06 09:38:33

    Ótimo produto, qualidade e bom preço!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-30 15:32:42

    These look like they are made well however, there is NO WAY they are 100 watts. I get 10-13 watts in full California sun.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-06 14:28:54

    nice solar

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-22 01:00:34

    Better quality than I expected, laminated onto a flexible plastic panel and much more useable than the glass and aluminium solar cells. Light and flexible and work very well although I don't get 18v, it is more than adequate to keep 12v batteries fully charged. There is a USB socket on the back for charging phones etc. This can easily be packed in a suitcase without getting broken and compared to the older version is much lighter. 4 holes punched through so easy to fix permanently or temporarily. Don't

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-02 05:22:50

    I feel cheeted, i Ordered 2 Panels, Only one set of kabels succers carabiners etc. was includet and the worst is, that the pannel do not produce 100 W peek but only a max output of about 35 W in max bright sunlight. So what Do you plan to do for compensation. To sent 60 % of the Money back would Do or sent waterprof Pannels with a real 100 W peek. I will wait a max of 5 Days for a sufficient answer. Best regards Eberhard Adenstedt

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-27 12:16:17

    Доставка курьером IML до двери. Доставка ровно за одну неделю. Качество товара, сохранность и комплектность визуально хорошее. Сейчас вечер, как работает протестирую утром. Продавцу и службе доставки, спасибо

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-28 11:25:02

    Charges a cellphone even on a cloudy day within a few hours. Exposed directly into the sun, my iPhone XR was charges from 15% to 100% in 3,5 hours. I'd buy again!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-06 04:55:05

    Not 100 watts... Measured at 27 Watts in the summer sun at noon. Still does the job we needed it for but disappointing it is not the claimed 100 Watts. BangGood needs to test what they sell.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-04 07:35:38

    Lädt lange nicht so schnell auf wie an der Steckdose, es lässt vermuten, dass die 100W etwas übertrieben sind. Ich warte auf den Laderegler und dann Mal bei Knallinger Sonne checken.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>