Opinie klientów

4.86 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(22)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/12/2018

    I put some of them in the periscope.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2016

    when i had them on the tree they over powered all other lights on it so if you plan to use them you must mix them with same LED intensity strings. They work well and no LED's were "dead". Its a good product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/08/2019

    exactly what I ordered, especially with the adapter. only problem is very short cable between last bulb and control , and then very short cable between controlbox and plug

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2019

    I preferred these 10 meters long strings, instead of those 30 meters. Easier to manipulate and to connect between them...Also I have an experience with previous strings: do not leave too much length hanging without tie to something. Strong winds will destroy them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/12/2015

    They work properly, nice and good quality. They work properly, nice and good quality.They work properly, nice and good quality. They work properly, nice and good quality.They work properly, nice and good quality.They work properly, nice and good quality.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/02/2016

    Nice look around hot tub. Better than I expected. Gave one set to my brother. He loves them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/01/2015

    No Banggood podem confiar. Já realizei diversas compras. Produtos de qualidade e ótimos preços.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/11/2016

    Really bright. Everything works great.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/06/2016

    très satisfait

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2016

    This product quickly, accurately arrived. It worked perfectly. I'm totally satisfied with it. Thanks.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,075
    • Ft4,443
    • Ft5,127
    • Ft9,914
    • Ft5,469
    • Ft4,101
    • Ft3,923
    • Ft5,127
    • Ft3,140
    • Ft4,411
    • Ft3,417
    • Ft14,357
    • Ft3,075
    • Ft3,075
    • Ft2,733
    • Ft6,494
    • Ft4,374
    • Ft3,759