Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(301)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(301)
    • 5 Star(287)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/03/2017

    Купил для лазерного гравера, ибо провода торчат куда хотят)) К качеству претензий нет.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/05/2019

    Excelente producto lo recomiendo y lo mejor de todo se nota la calidad del producto ni que decir del embalado muy bien y para variar el tiempo de entrega poco más de un mes

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/11/2019

    Good product. Well made. Looks pretty solid. Just a little default : you have to put a little force to make it straight

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/04/2018

    Excellent item, good price. Item received in good condition and in good time. Will buy again. Thanks Bang Good!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/03/2019

    Todo correcto.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/10/2017

    Качество кабель канала отличное, пластик качественный. Рекомендую.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/09/2017

    Good size and quality, have used it on my new eleksmaker laser cnc and it is absolutely the perfect size, not too big, just right!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/02/2019

    looks ok has a slight bend

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/08/2018

    Used it to control wiring for my 3D printer. Just the right size.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/06/2018

    Sturdy and flows easily. No snagging. Very happy with product. Will work well with my laser cutter frame.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15 447
    • Ft1 820
    • Ft4 377
    • Ft2 304
    • Ft1 090
    • Ft14 961
    • Ft2 187
    • Ft5 470
    • Ft2 550
    • Ft4 010
    • Ft6 930
    • Ft2 841
    • Ft4 377
    • Ft3 280
    • Ft6 200
    • Ft8 027
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft5 470