Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(24)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(24)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-10 07:22:54

    До этих были 40/80C, живут уже год (медленно увеличивая внутреннее сопротивление). До сих пор на них летаю, причем достаточно часто. Эти надеюсь, будут не хуже)

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-02 08:44:10

    baterias excelentes! bom preço! prazo rápido de entrega!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-29 08:53:14

    посылка пришла за 18дней. упакованы хорошо. дефектов нет. Полетаем

    Komentarze
  • amfiber
    NL
    2020-06-21 03:50:22

    very nice en good lipo’s

    Komentarze
  • JerryS
    AT
    2020-03-11 09:39:52

    I did not fly it yet but my first observation is that all batteries are delivered at voltage around 4.07V. After a month long journey is evident that they were charged at full at the time that they are shipped. Stop doing that - batteries should have a storage charge !!!! It is good for manufacturer while life span will certainly be much shorter as should be. That is not a fair deal.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-04-23 13:33:10

    So far the best LIPOs for this price. The voltage sag is the lowest in comparision to others, and C rating is doing its job. Remember to use solid pins for this connector. What about durability? I dont know yet. But the lower C versions lasted for somewhat long compare to its price. I think it is the best option now on market.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-18 21:39:45

    love these batteries. use them for my ur 65, and mobula6, great power, no puffing great flight times. Highly recommend these batteries. best batteries I have used so far

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-18 22:31:20

    love these batteries. good power no puffing. use them with my ur65 and mobula6. best batteries I have used.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-03 10:27:28

    Nice 300 mah for my uk65

    Komentarze
  • Adabei_
    AT
    2020-10-06 11:40:47

    great 1s lipos for cheap

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,425
    • Ft5,247
    • Ft9,485
    • Ft5,057
    • Ft4,741
    • Ft11,383
    • Ft4,425
    • Ft2,448
    • Ft4,741
    • Ft6,639
    • Ft11,066
    • Ft8,299
    • Ft12,015
    • Ft17,076
    • Ft14,229
    • Ft59,776
    • Ft71,665
    • Ft3,160