Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(290)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(290)
    • 5 Star(282)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-26 08:22:21

    Arrivati con 1 giorno di anticipo. I pulsanti momentanei sono di ottima qualità. Io ne ho acquistati 2 set, uno da 10 pulsanti momentanei di colore rosso e uno da 10 pulsanti momentanei di colore nero. Il click dei pulsanti non si sente, infatti la pressione del pulsante è molto leggera e poco rumorosa. Unica pecca è che del set da 10 pulsanti neri ne sono arrivati solo 9, ma non ne faccio un dramma, infatti non mi servono tutti i pulsanti per il mio progetto.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-07 02:58:03

    Good value for money

    Komentarze
  • htom
    HU
    2020-07-09 01:55:23

    Gyorsan megérkezett, jó minőség!

    Komentarze
  • abdo
    MA
    2018-11-10 14:27:44

    The shipment of the product took 34 days though the quality of the product is amazing and it was worth waiting for it . the seller is highly recommended.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-18 12:36:37

    Fast shipping and delivery. Quantity and quality is good as expected. Very good Momentary Button Switches ON/OFF Push Button Mini Switches for my DIY projects! I think i will order more of them ! Value for money!

    Komentarze
  • Períco
    ES
    2019-08-08 06:21:57

    Perfecto, envío rápido.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-11-02 10:14:17

    Couldn't find this switch in the neighbourhood anymore. But on Banggood it was there for the taking and deliverd within 2 weeks. I already used 3 right away and works great.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-26 15:35:33

    These are not the same as advertised on the page. I specifically wanted these switches so I could shape them to a nub on top.

    Komentarze
  • lou77
    FR
    2019-01-26 05:57:37

    Attention, les switches réceptionnées ne ressemblent absolument pas au photos, mais on l'air d'être de bonne fabrication.

    Komentarze
  • Ignacio
    ES
    2018-10-02 13:20:52

    Los botones a falta de prueba están bien. Buen aspecto, las medidas correctas. Estoy contento con la compra.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,576
    • Ft2,207
    • Ft628
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft830
    • Ft628
    • Ft944
    • Ft1,576
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft628
    • Ft944
    • Ft944
    • Ft628
    • Ft944
    • Ft1,654
    • Ft660
    • Ft3,154