Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(32)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-25 06:11:07

    My Face masks have just been delivered, and are excellent, thank you. However, once again, it was a miracle that they were undamaged, as they were simply hanging out of the torn plastic bag, with no protection whatever. Similarly the nitrile gloves were also separately delivered today, and again the box had no protection and was totally crushed, but the gloves had survived the journey. Your products are excellent, but having to survive such a long journey means that delivery is obviously slow, but

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-06 08:20:18

    Item was good and satisfied with quality. Pricing change, during orders. Took too long than expected. By the time got items, no use. Now items available in local stores at half price.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-15 08:03:24

    Just received the package. All items arrived in a very good condition. Thanks and well done. Delivery took much less then expected. Thanks and Keep it up.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-11 12:59:55

    Hi , as you can see, I ordered 10 pcs x 2. And paid for it. But I did recieve only 10 pcs x 1 So I still am waiting for 10 more pcs. Please explane it to me. Best Rolf

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-09 04:43:37

    Good value item , arrived undamaged and in a reasonable time,would buy some more a good supplier .

    Komentarze
  • Ken
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-28 16:46:01

    This is the second time I have ordered these face shields. I am very happy with the quality of this product.

    Komentarze
  • Ken
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-15 13:09:19

    Product is exactly what I expected. After seeing the quality of the face shields I have placed another order for additional shields.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-09 02:15:21

    Fast nd prompt delivery. Items are even better what i have supposed they were, very good!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-05 15:38:54

    Zeer helder plastic scherm en goede pasvorm, niet hinderlijk om te dragen.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-24 05:21:08

    geht so .. ok

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>