Opinie klientów

4.86 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(35)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(35)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-12-09 06:02:53

    Delivered quickly the product match almost the description : the inner dia is 8mm not 9mm as described in the description. Please update the description of the product to match the reality. Still I am please with the product as it fit the axes I want to put it into.

    Komentarze
  • com5775
    RU
    2019-08-06 05:05:08

    Доставлен во Владимир за 1 месяц, фирма CDEK, пойду ставить на детские самокаты

    Komentarze
  • 000
    RO
    2019-05-12 12:56:33

    Bearings are excelent for use on my longboard.

    Komentarze
  • Danny
    DK
    2020-08-07 09:41:24

    Very good and ok for the price

    Komentarze
  • Vertsu
    FI
    2020-03-23 10:15:25

    All good.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-08 03:11:18

    I think so. they are doing a great job under quite heavy load. This is non-scientific way to evaluate this product but they perform in real life and that is good enough for me.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-07 10:01:29

    Exactement ce que je voulais... Comme d'habitude en utilisant un transporteur rapide ( DHL TNT ) TOUT Se passe très bien... Livraison très rapide... Évidemment Très satisfait... Emballage très bien.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-06-24 06:21:18

    Great BEaring for the Outside of a Fidget spinner or in anay mechanical cases. For the Main Bearing of a fidget spinner use the ceramic balls bearings!!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-23 07:51:09

    rolamentos muito bom , tem o desempenho de velocidade rápido vendedor nota 10 voltarei a comprar mais rolamentos

    Komentarze
  • Daniel
    SE
    2017-05-11 07:15:22

    The bearings are nice looking but does not equal to abec 7.

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,654
    • Ft991
    • Ft1,654
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft660
    • Ft2,365
    • Ft1,986
    • Ft660
    • Ft1,986
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft1,323
    • Ft2,838
    • Ft1,575
    • Ft1,986
    • Ft1,575
    • Ft1,575
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft1,891