Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(356)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(356)
    • 5 Star(329)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • J_Bird
    GB
    2019-11-21 16:01:35

    The bearings came in a small tube ith a resealable lid which is good as I always loose them. The bearings themselves were a bit stiff but after spinning them for a bit a worth while buy.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-26 08:54:25

    Good tolerance, and incredibly fast shipping from CN warehouse, it took only a week and an a half.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-14 08:09:46

    came in the mail pretty good, open for inspection, quality is good and as ordered, but i didnt expect to be given an extra set since i ordered 4 sets, many thanks for the bonus hehe

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-10 09:27:41

    Con la consegna gratuita i tempi un po lunghi però la confezione è buona e anche i prodotti sono good.Sono soddisfatto come sempre. Grazie Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-11 03:09:51

    Ball Barings is ok.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-30 10:12:22

    not good it's too late

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-13 17:12:57

    Muito bom, excelente qualidade, porém e menor do que eu esperava

    Komentarze
  • boroda
    UA
    2018-04-18 03:35:53

    подшипники нормальные 3х10х4 ,но в БК моторчик --- "децл" не подошли! В хозяйстве - ВСЕ пригодится! НОРМУЛЬ! Спасибо БГ! КАЧЕСТВО на твёрдую 3 из 5!!!

    Komentarze
  • ato70
    IT
    2019-04-15 18:12:32

    All right! 10 pezzi Cuscinetti radiali a sfere schermati 623ZZ 3x10x4mm ID 1049663 Fast Delivery. Excellent packaging Cheap Excellent materials, good workmanship

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-09 12:02:18

    Paid at 03.09.2017, received 27.09.2017, Shipping Method:Air Parcel Register. All conformity of description. Good quality. I'm completely satisfied. Lot of thank's for saller.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,575
    • Ft2,207
    • Ft2,658
    • Ft1,323
    • Ft1,654
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft1,064
    • Ft2,084
    • Ft2,980
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft944
    • Ft1,654
    • Ft944
    • Ft944
    • Ft660
    • Ft628
    • Ft660
    • Ft6,721