Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(127)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(127)
    • 5 Star(121)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-04-24 14:30:27

    Spare Parts. 10 Pcs, Universal Triangle Rudder, for RC Airplane. Small size useful for small models. Mounted on a Airplane of 1,00 meters, are very useful.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-30 20:55:44

    A aparência é boa, mas a qualidade nem tanto... Uma peça chegou defeituosa (sem a base)

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-12 19:35:06

    Commande Recue Merci A L'expéditeur 👍

    Komentarze
  • Arnonos
    FR
    2019-10-30 13:01:22

    Très bonne qualité et bien fini. Attention les vissés ne sont pas fournis. Mais très bien sinon.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-04 02:30:41

    Normal material quality. I bought to replace the 1100mm size plane. Not yet installed. Everything looks great. I recommend to buy

    Komentarze
  • mabemix
    DE
    2020-07-06 07:55:33

    Alles bestens

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-25 13:12:29

    muy buenos calidas.muy buena, pensaba que por el precio no serian tan buenos

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-02 03:58:21

    tutto come descritto. arrivati in 29 giorni

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-11 08:15:05

    ürün elime sağlam şekilde ulaştı . 12 günlük sürede geldi. banggood a teşekkürler.ürünler gayet kaliteli. diğer Siparişlerimin gelmesini bekliyorum .

    Komentarze
  • Scott
    US
    2019-02-03 20:20:26

    these servo horns are exactly as advertised. I'm using them in a FT Explorer and dremmeled the bottom hole area away so I can punch it though Dollar Tree Foam board and still be over the control surface crease.. I'm not using the bottom half for connecting

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft337
    • Ft6,894
    • Ft1,462
    • Ft5,307
    • Ft737
    • Ft903
    • Ft2,080
    • Ft4,370
    • Ft747
    • Ft2,671
    • Ft803
    • Ft3,920
    • Ft3,433
    • Ft1,059
    • Ft1,471
    • Ft1,684
    • Ft2,071
    • Ft475