Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.86 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-16 03:18:29

    Very good quality product. Recommed it. Altough, note that the shields dont have their own pack system, so it is possible the shield to permanently bend during transport. From my 10 pcs, one of them was bent irremediably.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-04 19:16:33

    Tested this out while wearing a common surgical mask. Took a couple of breaths and the shield quickly fogged up as shown in my picture. Things would become blurry. The fog does go away once you take it off but that doesn't really help. This might do better with different types of masks . I think I would wear this when doing a short grocery run during times of outbreaks. Stains relatively easily so be prepared with some windex. Not sure if other types of face shields at this price range would

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-27 06:24:14

    delivered after 23 days to my door step in Middle East Area, the shipping company contacted me one day before delivery

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-01 07:02:07

    Good overall

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-13 06:58:26

    The face shields are received yesterday. They "appeared" to be all wrinkle. I hope that would not obstruct the vision through the shield. I believe the package was not the best. It came in with a plastic bag instead of a box, so the shield are not completely protected from bending and twisting. One of the shield does not come with the foam for the forehead, all of them have it except one, very weird!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-30 15:01:22

    They are a bit warped from either shipping or the packaging or both.but they should serve their purpose for where I work..wish I could have given a better score but it is what it is...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-28 12:04:49

    Para mí suponen una protección adicional a la mascarilla. Me siento más segura y se pueden reutilizar desinfectándolas con alcohol, siempre que no haya estado muy cerca de otras personas

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-30 07:20:09

    Kicsit késve, de megérkezett. A 10 db-ból 1 karcosan "törten" érkezett, a többi elfogadható minőségben. Reményeim szerint a védőmaszkkal együtt kellő védelmet az a "korona" ellen.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-05 18:55:33

    great face shields. Run a busy dental office and employees appreciate the light weight of these shields.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-11 21:46:23

    Item as described. Good quality, shipping was faster than I thought. Good seller. Thanks!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>