Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(497)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(497)
    • 5 Star(489)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-03-18 07:25:46

    Rendben megérkezett. A kidolgozása jó, az érintkezők finoman, de határozottan csúsznak össze.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-20 07:30:27

    Good quality genuine Amass XT60 connectors.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-11 21:52:18

    These work well, and with the housing I don't need to worry about heat shrink, I like them for my plane ESCs. Do pay close attention to polarity, I've had a couple of backwards connections!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-22 12:15:41

    Excellent quality. They're is only one problem they all come individually packaged. You could easily be put them all into one bag.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-25 00:52:30

    Great product.! I'm pleased with the purchase.

    Komentarze
  • miruuu
    PL
    2020-01-28 11:19:37

    great product with great price. recommend it to everyone

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-02 04:46:41

    good xt60 amass product

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-23 20:09:40

    These are the best XT-60 connectors available on bangggood. They are great value for the price and they are very sturdy and easy to work with. The wire covers snap on over the connections perfectly and make the look nice and clean. I highly recommend these.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-16 09:44:38

    Очень плотно входят друг в друга, что говорит о надёжном контакте. Доставка до Московской области 3 недели.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-01-03 18:36:34

    They are pretty much the exact same size as the standard XT60 plugs, but come with the awesome sheath for the wires!! The sheath will hold up to 10 gauge silicone wire from what I've tested, but the cups really don't want anything larger than 12 gauge. Picture attached shows size compared to standard servo connector and XT60 connectors.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,203
    • Ft7,588
    • Ft6,786
    • Ft11,675
    • Ft4,185
    • Ft9,466
    • Ft6,041
    • Ft6,941
    • Ft6,941
    • Ft5,363
    • Ft1,019
    • Ft4,731
    • Ft6,294
    • Ft12,508
    • Ft1,335
    • Ft2,314
    • Ft3,339
    • Ft2,058