Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(40)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(40)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-03-16 06:48:51

    Received. The screen on one item was curved but I fixed it manually. I haven't looked at the rest of the items. The plastic looks cheap but...the price was cheap so I can't complain too much. Thank you

    Komentarze
  • Janded
    NG
    2020-03-02 09:01:17

    perfect 👌

    Komentarze
  • letec
    CZ
    2020-08-12 14:49:22

    Kvalita zpracování je dobrá , dobře zabaleno a rychle doručeno. Funkčnost jsem ještě netestoval .

    Komentarze
  • Misael
    NI
    2020-04-03 18:39:07

    muy buen producto

    Komentarze
  • eddy
    NL
    2020-10-21 10:14:09

    I received. this was a very fast delivery but had no chance to install it yet, it was wel packed and looks robust. it is for attaching the cables better is the smaller one i had installed before. there is also a clear and easy to understand manual with the package.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-26 14:55:52

    came in 3 days from NZ . i am in eire. these work very well had them before and they are good bought 5 of them got 7 wired up now for 4 big and 4 small solar panels

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-03 05:04:31

    Not tested yet. Looks OK, clean and careful manufactured. NO back radiator thought at 30A would be a must! Really has Li-Ion settings in Menu, I though was a joke, but no; indeed there are B04 to B07 for various Li-Ion models

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-10 03:17:14

    Everything works as expected. Delivered very quickly. Vše funguje v souladu s očakáváním. Doručeno velmi rychle.

    Komentarze
  • Edwin
    ZA
    2020-01-22 00:23:12

    Good product but for 2 units that the voltage reading is to low.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-08 18:06:00

    Хорошее качество изготовления. Отлично работает.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,129
    • Ft2,816
    • Ft3,442
    • Ft1,250
    • Ft3,257
    • Ft4,695
    • Ft4,382
    • Ft3,442
    • Ft623
    • Ft6,887
    • Ft2,189
    • Ft14,560
    • Ft9,079
    • Ft3,442
    • Ft7,200
    • Ft8,453
    • Ft1,738
    • Ft25,366