Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(169)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(169)
    • 5 Star(163)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-12-23 13:10:23

    Very nice and smells weirding just like a hamburger?!? So cute and in good condition , good value for price. Recommend it!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-03 13:02:16

    Super soft and squishy. Love it.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-30 12:08:50

    This squishy is honestly amazing. It smells like sweet bread and feels like you're squishy hamburger buns! This squishy is super soft and slow rising and I really recommend it!

    Komentarze
  • MaryC
    US
    2017-12-27 21:32:31

    I recommend this squishy to ANYONE it’s sooooo slow rising I was so surprised and the face is so adorable my only “complaint” is when I got it one of the cheeks fell off but honestly that doesn’t even matter it’s so great!!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-07 11:15:07

    I love this squishy. it had a bread scent and it’s so squishy. pretty slow rising and it’s just awesome. it has some wrinkles and a little cut but that doesn’t bother me.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-29 09:10:55

    much bigger than I thought it would be which is great. slow rising and soft very good👍🏻

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-28 21:42:32

    This squishy is much bigger than I expec5ed.Pretty soft and super fun to squish. This squishy was also pretty cute and good amount of slow rising also has a good scent so that's a plus

    Komentarze
  • Camilla
    DK
    2018-02-20 09:38:04

    this is the softest squishy I ever have touched. plus it is super slow rising and i will definitely recommend this squishy!!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-15 14:41:48

    So slow rising! Definitely recommend!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-06-25 07:20:37

    very slow rising!!!!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,538
    • Ft967
    • Ft2,398
    • Ft2,559
    • Ft785
    • Ft990
    • Ft1,730
    • Ft1,037
    • Ft5,985
    • Ft848
    • Ft5,345
    • Ft2,247
    • Ft1,768
    • Ft1,380
    • Ft766
    • Ft7,043
    • Ft7,352
    • Ft2,707