Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(208)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(208)
    • 5 Star(196)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/12/2020

    Dobrze zapakowany produkt, przybył bez żadnych problemów. Jak podano w ogłoszeniu, są one w torbie na zamek i towarzyszą wkrętach. Czekam na test w locie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    20/09/2017

    I have the leader120 frame and the props fit fine. I'm using 7500kv motors with 2s and got good prefomance.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2018

    My Leader 120 is much more silent with these probs. And puches are %10-15 weak. Flight time is%10 less with these but I still like them as I need a more silent quad tonot disturb our neigbours. They are not the strongest probs. But they are not the weakest also. They hold on against a few easy crashes. But if you hit it hard, they get bed easily or gets completely broken.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/09/2017

    I could mount these instead of 2 inches on a 90mm quad - only needed to offset the motors outwards, and fixing by only 2 screws. It provides good thrust. Look like the Gemfan 2035 props, but bigger. These are flexible and almost indestructable. The inner holes needed to re-drilled, since they are quite narrow, also the prop is deformed on some motors if you tighten with srews. But in the end I gained almost a minute more flight time instead of the two inches.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/11/2017

    I'm using these on my Airblade Eclair and they work pretty good. They seem pretty well balanced and are reasonably durable. I have broken a few, but they aren't the worst I've tried!

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/12/2018

    Not many choices for the lizard105s, tried shaving down gemfan 2540 props, they worked OK, but they had no "grip" . These do have a better grip on the sky.They seem to be a scale up copy of German 2035 props, a bit too flexible but fairly durable and OK for purpose overall. One fault so far I fitted a set to the lizard but they produced horrible oscillations. One of them was badly balanced. Haven't tested them all hope its rare, but I marked em down on quality for that. overall they work though.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/07/2018

    Light weight strong and look good whilst providing good and useable thrust in large amounts.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2019

    I thought those are solid red but in fact they are transparent red. I am satisfied anyway, I love their performance on my fullspeed leader120. Extra screws are always appreciate (◕‿◕)♡

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2018

    Great little props. Surprising quite and provide ample thrust. The clear colors of these props are more durable then the solid white color. So good I ordered 4 bags to get an even better price!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/09/2018

    reorder since i enjoying how the props on my 105mm frame it is bit pricey bit the good thing is that can be bending back during crash so pretty durable

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 406
    • Ft1 373
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft2 635
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft1 511
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft2 619
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft22 612
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft6 224
    • Ft6 752
    • Ft3 930
    • Ft6 929
    • Ft3 632
    • Ft3 025