Opinie klientów

4.99 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(162)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(162)
    • 5 Star(161)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-07-02 17:56:47

    These props went right on and work good with very little or no jello on my new Geprc and iFlight 4k Whoops. Have plenty of thrust and smoothness on either 3 or 4 cell batteries. Good brand if you want something other than Dalprop or HQprop.

    Komentarze
  • BrunoGP
    PT
    2018-01-20 02:18:10

    I bought these for my Leader 120. They give a smoother flying but they lack power... They're more silent than stock KK but not as durable. I prefer the gemfan 2540

    Komentarze
  • wrong17
    US
    2017-09-28 04:33:53

    This is the best 2 inch 4 blade props in the market. Not only is it durable but is reliable too. What I mean by durable.... After a crash I can just bend the props back to place. And reliable, I never have to worry if the blade will fall apart in mid flight. It might sound funny but it is true. I have other brand of props just fall apart while in flight.

    Komentarze
  • Dadino
    GB
    2017-12-26 14:00:30

    almost immortal props. Always when I crash propeles are bended over but never crack. Just straighten it and fly again. recommend it

    Komentarze
  • Wyman
    US
    2017-12-03 23:30:50

    Hands down the best propeller for the kingkong 95GT! I get great flight times and the model runds even quiter than before. Worked great without changing PID's!

    Komentarze
  • molnijo
    HU
    2018-01-22 12:18:32

    Egyik legjobb prop micro 2 coilos gépekre Könnyen elhajlik, de nem nagyon törik, erős, jól húz kis gépen!

    Komentarze
  • kelso88
    CA
    2019-07-29 15:06:33

    there ok. prefer my 3 blade props and not as amp hungry either.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-07 10:20:24

    10 Paare Gemfan 2035 2X3.5X4 4 Blätter 1.5mm Montageloch CW CCW FPV Racing Propeller Blau

    Komentarze
  • 2018-06-05 19:20:42

    These are my favorite 2" props, you crashed and the props bend but you CN bend it right back and continue flying.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-18 05:44:48

    Used them for my lizard95

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,838
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft3,975
    • Ft398
    • Ft2,226
    • Ft6,312
    • Ft5,996
    • Ft2,756
    • Ft8,206
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft13,889
    • Ft4,607
    • Ft3,786
    • Ft786
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft865
    • Ft2,677
    • Ft10,274