Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(248)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(248)
    • 5 Star(243)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/10/2020

    Dostarcza to, co obiecuje

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/04/2017

    I use this item for my Racestar BR2205 motors. They fit nice, screw thread is same, and these are 0,3 mm larger than original BR2205 screws. They are made of heaviest metal (i think steel) and I like them cause original aluminum after some time of putting props on and off motors became unusable. Also they are flat on the botom (see attached pictures) while original BR2205 screws have ribs for holding props. I don't see to much difference cause my props are staying in place. Overall: good product, little heavier than original but I use these instead of original. Nylon washers made difference and it's strong enough for holding these nuts in place Pictures shows original nuts from BR2205 on right side and these nuts on left side, there are also some pictures showing caliper measured length of original BR2205 and these nuts.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2017

    Nyloc are reusable a couple of times. Once it get easy to remove, they need to be replaced. It is clever to have spare parts. Reverse thread are not easy to find, easy to buy. I think they are made of Steel not aluminium. Les écrous Nyloc peuvent être réutilisé à quelques reprises. Lorsque vous constatez qu'ils sont aisément dévissable, vous devriez les remplacer. Vous devriez avoir des pièces de remplacement sous la main. Les écrou inversés sont moins commun, il pourrait être difficile de s'en procurer. Je crois qu'ils sont fait d'acier doux pas en aluminium.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/04/2017

    They fit perfectly, are good quality. A little heavy, but not a huge problem. Recomended.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2018

    Tuerca para motor brushless buena calidad util para motor 2205

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/03/2018

    ich habe selten so schön gearbeitete Muttern gesehen. Die schwarzen Muttern haben ein gegen-den-Uhrzeiger-Gewinde und die silbernen Muttern ein normales Gewinde. Ganz toll gefertigt, da muss jemand lange gefeilt haben, dass das Ergebnis so präzise geworden ist.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2017

    Excellent!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/11/2018

    there slightly heavier then the aluminum ones but still a great price for them! on bigger 4 or 5" quads they'll be fine.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/09/2018

    Bulloni in acciaio con avvistamento orario (grigi) e antiorario (neri) con gommino superiore come autobloccante.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/01/2018

    They look very good, I hope They fit my 2205 motors and I have not used them.Thank you very much BANGGOOD.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 794
    • Ft2 794
    • Ft5 940
    • Ft6 639
    • Ft2 443
    • Ft1 813
    • Ft2 095
    • Ft20 886
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft2 794
    • Ft2 443
    • Ft2 443
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft20 886
    • Ft19 927
    • Ft41 321
    • Ft3 354
    • Ft7 690