Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(160)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(160)
    • 5 Star(158)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-02-15 02:36:09

    goede kwaliteit stekkers. van A-mass duurde wel 6 weken voordat ze arriveerde

    Komentarze
  • annego
    CH
    2019-04-06 13:08:14

    Very Good! Really usefull and nice looking xt60 connector. The quality is very good, except for one connectors grey part. One of them did not have a injection moulding. However appart from this one minor detail the quality is perfect

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-16 10:24:12

    Very good plugs. They connects as should, with caps they are very convenient much better than usual cheap connectors without ones. So I made some cables fo charging (see photo) and changed a connector in my WLToys V950 helicopter. Works ok for me. Soldering is easy and simple enough.

    Komentarze
  • mgb1979
    US
    2018-09-25 16:03:34

    These are very high quality connectors, I like the covers over the solder joints. One caution, use a high wattage soldering iron so the connections can be soldered quickly and get the heat off. The housing can melt if you keep heat on too long.

    Komentarze
  • Jbblem
    CA
    2018-02-01 12:36:04

    Housing is too tight to remove by hand but easily taken off with any gripping tool. I really like this product. These are the little things that make builds go smoothly and look clean.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-04 06:27:21

    The "v2" XT60 connector (labelled XT60H-M) from Amass: - 3,4g of quality molded plastic - 3,85 with its included protection Verified weights (with a high precision balance).

    Komentarze
  • michael
    DE
    2019-05-03 04:41:11

    Good quality. I like the cap that covers the solder joints.

    Komentarze
  • jeanph
    FR
    2019-01-27 13:52:56

    très bonne qualité, ne fond pas à la soudure meme avec du 12AWG.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-25 13:42:22

    one of the best connectors . 🥇

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-15 13:52:37

    now i use only this xt connectors

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,251
    • Ft615
    • Ft615
    • Ft1,542
    • Ft5,570
    • Ft2,779
    • Ft3,397
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft2,834
    • Ft5,060
    • Ft1,901
    • Ft7,724
    • Ft4,865
    • Ft9,869
    • Ft924
    • Ft7,106
    • Ft1,851
    • Ft2,160