Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(145)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(145)
    • 5 Star(138)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • wingerr
    US
    2020-08-21 10:08:10

    6800mAh marking on battery is laughable, but it works. No polarity markings for battery installation, it needs to be positive towards the end cap switch in the rear. it was powerful enough to show some melting on black plastic bag material at 3 feet, so it's decently impressive, especially given the price. nice construction, and it warns bit to run it more more than 20 seconds at a time, so I'll keep it short. will see how long it actually lasts without burning up, hopefully it'll hold up okay. This

    Komentarze
  • Aries13
    CA
    2020-09-25 17:31:51

    This is my second Laser! I liked the first one so much, and this one is exactly the same except they even gave me the proper U.S. plug on the charger unit. This laser is amazing! I used the focus feature for the first time just indoors a few moments ago and it works great! I held the laser about two feet from the wall, and could adjust the beam from about 7 millimeters down to about 1 to 1-1/2 mm. wide. I have not tried lighting any matches yet, but it would not surprise me if this would be possible.

    Komentarze
  • Aries13
    CA
    2020-09-10 14:23:07

    Holy Moly! :o) This Laser is awesome! I just received it today, and everything that was in the ad came with it! Just as described! I was surprised to see the Battery is an actual Name Brand, "UltraFire" 18650 battery with a 4200 Mah rating! ( The higher the Mah rating of a battery the more capacity or storage it has, so a 4200 Mah rated battery given the exact same set of circumstances as a 2100 Mah rated battery, will run twice as long in the exact same device. This battery will be waaaay more than

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-11 09:21:47

    Very good for it's price. Come with 680.000mah battery and charger with EU ends and an EU adapter.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-01 06:19:36

    It's great laser, very professional product. It's came very fast. And good condition. Love it

    Komentarze
  • takisk
    GR
    2020-02-29 00:34:54

    Very strong

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-21 06:10:33

    it work ok

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-22 02:38:16

    el láser enviado no corresponde al solicitado, es más pequeño,

    Komentarze
  • Tom
    US
    2020-05-16 10:36:03

    This laser is quite powerful, and works great. The locking mechanism does not work very smoothly, but with some care it serves its purpose.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-01 15:19:32

    it’s a beast.. very bright!! love it.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,442
    • Ft4,821
    • Ft8,272
    • Ft5,857
    • Ft6,548
    • Ft4,092
    • Ft2,835
    • Ft3,858
    • Ft3,189
    • Ft4,610
    • Ft8,875
    • Ft8,165
    • Ft4,872
    • Ft6,097
    • Ft2,838
    • Ft14,341
    • Ft132,607
    • Ft3,786