Opinie klientów

4.44 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(27)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2017-02-07 15:58:17

    Unlike other powders or polishes, this one really gives the mirror effect-not just metallic reflexions or glittery reflesions. Very easy to apply, i am verry satisfied with this product, will definetly buy again and recommend it.( I am a bit clumsy with the application, hence the edges of the nail that are not so smooth in the picture)

    Komentarze
  • funandi
    RO
    2016-11-14 04:05:54

    I received the silver (no.1). The effect is not a mirror one, but a strong chrome one. It looks pretty on the nails and application is super easy!

    Komentarze
  • Cammie
    US
    2017-02-20 07:32:57

    Arrived in 2 weeks good for coming from China. Ordered 2/2 it arrived 2/17 ( I accidentally put 2/20 in shipping review-it did come 2/17) It works nice not super chrome like the pics, but I have a load of chrome powders and I didn't have a red-ish one. I like this site they ship fast their Customer Service is excellent and they are just all around better then some other sites I've ordered from in the past. Order with confidence. This will be your new favorite place to orders goodies from.

    Komentarze
  • Dutzy
    RO
    2017-04-28 12:54:11

    Great product, definitely a recommend item. I will buy again

    Komentarze
  • Evgenia
    GR
    2017-03-04 05:27:15

    Very good products

    Komentarze
  • katraz
    FR
    2017-03-01 01:20:11

    très bien mais prévoir le set complet, oublié lors de ma commande

    Komentarze
  • Rpgc971
    FR
    2016-12-15 10:40:43

    Vraiment contente de ces articles j'en ai commandé trois les couleurs sont comme indiqué c'est parfait. Il y a même les applicateurs avec.

    Komentarze
  • jerme
    US
    2016-12-05 23:46:48

    I ordered the green. Its ok but not really mirrory or chome. I have polishes that has same effect. I am a professional nail tec.

    Komentarze
  • Ontario
    CA
    2016-11-13 18:26:12

    I bought several different colours to see which I preferred. They were easy to use and came out looking great. Highly recommended.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-01-16 21:10:55

    Satisfied. I like it!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft935
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft3,532
    • Ft1,145
    • Ft3,898
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft16,398
    • Ft5,488
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft2,318
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft5,303
    • Ft2,099
    • Ft8,410
    • Ft1,693
    • Ft1,258
    • Ft3,751
    • Ft10,009