Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(25)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Stella
    AU
    2018-01-24 21:56:05

    I'm really happy with these wrist support. I have very narrow wrists (16cm) compared with most women so they were a little too big. I just stitched the Velcro down and now they are perfect. I would totally buy again.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-19 16:00:47

    ojala duren bastante y no se arruinen rapido la entrega si se tardo pero es por culpa de mi pais que no sirven bien los correos

    Komentarze
  • astek
    SK
    2018-07-19 15:00:29

    All ok good products for money it is as description.

    Komentarze
  • Woody
    GB
    2020-06-18 08:29:37

    One pair carpal tunnel hand support. They are good quality and hold your wrist in a good place without moving. Great great value for the money. I would recommend anyone else to purchase these items a pair is the best way of buying them.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-02 19:17:34

    el producto llego a tiempo pero al ponerse no encaja bien el velcro ya compramos antes este mismo producto y habia llegado bien

    Komentarze
  • Ivus
    IT
    2020-09-18 11:28:13

    ottimo articolo al giusto prezzo si adattano bene sui polsi come descritte

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-11 13:46:57

    come fattura dei tutori sembrano buoni, li ho dati a mia moglie da testare

    Komentarze
  • rodey
    NZ
    2020-07-03 22:55:19

    fits well

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-20 11:19:54

    Its nice

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-01 15:07:15

    risponde precisamente alle aspettative ed alla funzionalità. NON eccellente le finiture ma il costo è il 25 % di prodotti analoghi. Da consigliare.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,836
    • Ft1,110
    • Ft2,779
    • Ft3,888
    • Ft3,242
    • Ft4,948
    • Ft1,026
    • Ft2,825
    • Ft1,542
    • Ft1,635
    • Ft3,301
    • Ft1,017
    • Ft5,968
    • Ft2,210
    • Ft6,302
    • Ft8,033
    • Ft720
    • Ft26,077