Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Mac5oo
    FR
    2017-09-23 07:58:08

    when two hands are not enough, many possibilities of use, not only for photographer or cameraman, usable with https://www.banggood.com/11-Inch-Articulate-Magic-Arm-With-Super-Clamp-Crab-Plier-Clip-For-DSLR-Camera-p-1018007.html

    Komentarze
  • Dragan
    BA
    2017-08-14 10:34:32

    OK - 10 !

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-16 04:41:07

    Tung men stabil.

    Komentarze
  • Herman
    CA
    2020-04-06 10:02:06

    Ordered two units both are sold and well made.

    Komentarze
  • Herman
    CA
    2020-02-14 11:58:42

    Fast service. Unit is solid metal.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-09 18:44:16

    Great stuff. Steel. I love them

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-20 02:39:43

    Nice product. Heavy and steady material. U can use it also for your action cam, or dslr cam, u can do anything u want with that handle grip. Great tool for many things

    Komentarze
  • Nemesis
    NO
    2017-10-16 08:00:36

    Great product. Just what I needed to lift my night vision up for connecting external equipment. Thanks!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-01 03:07:54

    very good quality but slow shipping anyway i recieve the item today and grip my camera, very good quality.

    Komentarze
  • Flyer
    AU
    2018-09-03 23:06:14

    There very well made and look good, there little heavier than I expected but other then that, there great. :)

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft31,836
    • Ft3,390
    • Ft7,091
    • Ft4,932
    • Ft4,124
    • Ft235,678
    • Ft6,626
    • Ft6,030
    • Ft4,624
    • Ft5,241
    • Ft7,091
    • Ft1,231
    • Ft6,296
    • Ft1,320
    • Ft922
    • Ft959
    • Ft77,112
    • Ft8,325