Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(73)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(73)
    • 5 Star(70)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-15 04:10:35

    correct arrival. a fast testimony reveals, so it indeed offers features specified. it does not stick properly on painted wall. however it is washable and reusable. thank you

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-05 08:52:26

    ok.Very good!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-28 12:57:23

    Arrivato in anticipo e in ottime condizioni. Grazie

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-15 03:24:23

    Great product! Great site! Thanks Banggood!!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-23 07:43:17

    Leaves no adhesive marks after removal. So far he keeps what I stuck with it. I have no long-term experience with the product, I wonder how long it will hold on to the stuff.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-15 03:14:28

    I'm pretty impressed with the performance of this tape. really good! I was using more expensive 3m products, but this one surpasses them!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-14 06:38:54

    very strong tape,finally i found one tape to hold the speaker,usually in 2 days the speaker falls with this tape it is still standing sor 4 days now

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-09 10:15:23

    Celkom rýchle doručenie. Jedna strana pásky lepí ako klasická lepiaca páska. po prilepení k podložke odstránite fóliu a môžete prilepiť aķýkoľvrk predmet.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>