Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.48 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(42)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(98)
    • 5 Star(95)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Тренога для полива

    2017-05-22 08:56:23

    Получил через две недели в целости и сохранности. Описанию и качество соответствует. Товаром доволен.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-25 00:31:09

    τέλειο προϊόν γρήγορη παράδοση Ευχαριστώ πολύ την Banggood

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    not happy

    2016-05-28 18:06:05

    Both head are broken, i have to glue them temporarely to use it, could you send me 2 head or give me a credit for them. Thanks Alain

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    great for your garden

    2016-04-03 10:18:11

    great for spraying water for your lovely garden. good quality/price

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    defectuoso

    2017-02-01 11:57:42

    se sale el agua por el tubo principal

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-23 17:35:36

    Well received, thanks

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    поливалка для сада

    2017-07-10 20:59:38

    удобная штука для полива, регулируется высота штатива и разбрызгивание воды, быстрое подкючение шланга снизу через быстросъемное соединение работает. головку распылителя думаю можно менять на другую если понадобиться...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Telescopic Tripod

    2017-01-23 12:56:57

    I can not say that it is a quality product. First impression - too light and not durable. Besides, he was not tall, I thought it would be higher. I do not looked at the site description.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good quality for the price.

    2016-06-14 12:14:10

    The product works fine, I'll buy another one to expand the size of wet grass. Some parts of plastic maybe it can break in short time, but, for the price you don't need to fix, just buy other one. It cover a good grass area with low water pressure.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Garden waterind tripod

    2018-03-01 17:50:26

    This garden watering tripod is the best that I have seen.It covers a huge area even with the low water pressure which I have. This product looks great and works really REALLY well. Thanks for another great product Banggood!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>