Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(44)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(44)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/10/2016

    with regards to the product. I bought i would like to mention tha i was completely satisfied with it.ASLO, THANK YOU FOR THE QUICK DELIVERY OF THE PRODUCT.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/04/2018

    Посилку доставили курьером что очень радует.Трек отслеживался тоже+. Термоскотч клеится хорошо держит крепко я доволен Продавцу 5* номер трека прислал на электронную почту. Посилка приехала за 34 дня.Всем советую покупать здесь.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2017

    buenas para trabajar con touchs y pantallas de telefonos entree otros

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/10/2020

    Dobra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/09/2020

    Bardzo przydatny produkt.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/11/2015

    The quality is quite ok, i have used it to attach miscellaneous details in DIY quadcopters. Quantity for the price is just unbeatable! // Качество вполне годное, использовал для того, чтобы приклеить всякие мелкие детали на квадкоптерах. Количество за такую цену -- гораздо больше, чем ожидал.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/02/2019

    I haven't used it as jet, but I have looked at it and I needed a microscope to find the second layer to make double sided tape. It's like splitting a hair in two. Hopefully it is just as sticky as it is on the one side I did see and feel.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/08/2018

    The tape arrived in bag, but bag was melted, so it was very hard to remove it from the tape. I think that in the future one side of the tape will be dry.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Allen
    US
    08/07/2018

    This tape is like nothing I have ever used before, it is very sticky and so it bonds well and holds rc components very well. I'm sure there are lots of other uses for this incredible product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/10/2017

    The daughter of my sister, 5 years old, thought it is some kinda bubblegum... It smells sweet, and chemical. But it sticks well! Good amount for the price. And you never have enough doublesided adhesives, do you?

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,709
    • Ft2,709
    • Ft3,614
    • Ft3,312
    • Ft4,216
    • Ft3,011
    • Ft4,518
    • Ft2,709
    • Ft2,709
    • Ft1,805
    • Ft4,216
    • Ft3,312
    • Ft1,685
    • Ft7,531
    • Ft3,312
    • Ft2,107
    • Ft2,408
    • Ft6,025