Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(36)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(36)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/09/2018

    Comprei o pote 033 azul, chegou-me um pote com o numero 033 vermelho. Resolveram bem o problema. Satisfeito . Ver fotos .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/03/2017

    shipping was good, really good price, variety of colors!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/04/2019

    Looks good. Can't wait to use

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/02/2019

    as advertised

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/02/2016

    shipping was good, really good price, variety of colors! i want them all!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/11/2019

    Just received them, the colors are a bit off from what I picked and really small, but overall I like the colors. I have not used them yet so I will have to write another review once I do use it! But it came packaged very well no leaking and it came a lot faster than I expected Two weeks and it said it would be a month, so really happy about that!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2016

    I love these gels they are beautiful. The colors are bright. they only thing I didnt like with the light colors you have to to put on a couple of coats to be able to see them but its worth it. you really cant beat the price either thats one of the reasons why I love them so much

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/11/2018

    Three lovely pots of colour - exactly as shown on listing... However, two of the pots were not sealed inside - so hope they will still be usable and not spent.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/07/2016

    Most beautiful colors i ever seen in my entire life, BUY IT, i'm so happy! I got the beautiful blue at the bottom, the pink, the silver one, the white, and the golden. All of them are BEAUTIFUL, never seen that in my life.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/04/2016

    I love this gel! Some bottles leaked clear gel out during shipping but still able to use them. Such beautiful sparkles & goes on easily & drys perfect in UV lamp. Didn't need to file only buff! Self levels quickly!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 261
    • Ft6 084
    • Ft2 253
    • Ft5 531
    • Ft2 617
    • Ft4 131
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft3 005
    • Ft2 275
    • Ft4 131
    • Ft2 601
    • Ft2 992
    • Ft2 243
    • Ft2 992
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft2 627
    • Ft46 242
    • Ft2 627