Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(67)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(67)
    • 5 Star(62)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 03/09/2018

    A instalação é um pouco difícil, talvez pelo material da minha mochila, mas nada demais. Ainda não testei a capacidade. Se tiver algum problema volto para atualizar.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/07/2017

    A bit difficult to assemble but they fit perfect. Havent testet how much weight they can bear but look quite solid.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/12/2016

    bought a few of these, they are great for locking down mini quads to my bag

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/03/2020

    Bardzo dobra jakość i łatwy w instalacji

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/11/2019

    good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/09/2021

    Pakuj się.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/02/2018

    to be honest, i only just got the item, looks good, feels good in the hand. the latch seems to be strong but i did not yet test it , i pulled on it quiet hard and it seemed strong enough to hold maybe 5 to 8 KG. putting it on, or webbing it in needed some work, which tells that its is good and will not come out i thought that it was a bit expensive, but its a better quality than i hoped for !!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2020

    Bardzo przydatny zestaw do wędrownego sprzętu. Jest to rodzaj polimeru, ale bardzo silny i nie kruchy, więc w ogóle się nie łamie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/04/2018

    These clips are just so handy. They're also robust and secure. They don't make noise. Bullets will not ricochet off them (but I'm not volunteering to test that!)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/03/2018

    A neat and very handy little device. The button controls the locking mechanism, which is secure while being easy to open. It has an opening that receives strapping materials as needed. The clip is sized to easily slip into the opening of the average MOLLE webbing,

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 814
    • Ft16 520
    • Ft14 207
    • Ft11 447
    • Ft8 774
    • Ft7 217
    • Ft110 232
    • Ft74 043
    • Ft3 814
    • Ft72 897
    • Ft3 430
    • Ft5 945
    • Ft42 957
    • Ft16 520
    • Ft76 003
    • Ft3 979
    • Ft15 528
    • Ft3 430